Our Advisory Council YouthLink is incredibly grateful for the time and talent shared with us by our Advisory Council members who provide insight, thinking, and advice about the current and future work of our agency to the YouthLink Board of Directors and Executive leadership.

Janelle Clepper – Communications and Organizational Change Consultant, Clepper Consulting

Senator Scott Dibble – Minnesota State Senate, District 60

Susan Gethin – Nonprofit, foundation and communications executive

Kristine Martin – Vice President, Wilder Center for Communities

Jamie Nabozny – Vice President of Business and Community Engagement, Sunrise Banks

Jim Roth – Executive Director, Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

David Shapiro – Managing Director, Marquette Capital Partners



At YouthLink, we have over 30 partner agencies providing services to young people through the Youth Opportunity Center.

Meet Danae Hudson Annual Fund and Communications Coordinator

“I love being able to show the community what funny, kind, intelligent youth find their way to YouthLink.”

Meet our staff >