Board Member Archives - Youthlink

Meet our Board of Directors YouthLink is governed by a dedicated, talented board of directors – this board provides overall governance oversight and fiduciary accountability.

Steve Cramer, President

President and CEO, Minneapolis Downtown Council

Chris Garcia, Vice-President/Secretary

Principal, Lee & Associates

David Adams

Managing Attorney at Xcel Energy

Chief Medaria Arradondo

City of Minneapolis, Chief of Police

Timothy Bildsoe

President, North Loop Neighborhood Association

Jared Brewington

Owner, Funky Grits

Crystal Hatcher

EVP, Chief Risk Officer, Choice Bank

Jeannie Joas

Retired President and CEO, JB Hudson Jewelers

Mary Moriarty

Chief Public Defender, Hennepin County

Dr. Sharon Pierce

President, Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Melvin Tennant

President and CEO, Meet Minneapolis